NBER Staff

Cambridge Office

Accounting and
Financial Administration

Kelly Horak, Controller
Mui Cheung
Morgan Freeman
Tracei Gamble
Ester Gorospe
Steve Harriman

Carl Beck, Director
Lita Kimble
Brett Maranjian
Rob Shannon

Denis Healy, Director

Human Resources
Diane Birnbaum, Director

Information and
Research Systems

Daniel Feenberg, IT Director
Alex Aminoff
David Jan
Debby Nicholson
Mohan Ramanujan
Inna Shapiro
Office Management
Lisa Ursino, Manager
Shaniah Lindsey, Receptionist

Office of the President
James Poterba, President and CEO
Magdalen Blankenship

Public Information
Charles A. Radin, Director
Kevin Tasley, Assistant Director of Communications

Publications and

Laura Bethard
Helena Fitz-Patrick
Tim Page

Research and
Grants Management

Alterra Milone, Director
Elizabeth Adams
Sarah Holmes Berk
Kristen Kenny
Cecilia Secaira
Alison Oaxaca
Elisa Pepe
Janet Stein
Joan Stillwell
Maggie Warner
Brian Young

New York Office

Michael Grossman, Director
Marinella Moscheni